Festival of ABC Fall 2020

Join us for our 31st annual event, November 8-19, 2020

PLUS – Four Preview Events in October

We’ve made it easy for you to view this year’s line-up and learn a little bit about each event.  Just click the name of the event below to uncover event details, then purchase your tickets.

Details are emailed to ticket holders 24 HOURS and 1 HOUR prior to each event.  All ticket prices are per household. A service fee applies to all sales.  If you are a Katz JCC member, you will receive an email with a code to unlock JCC member pricing for all events!  Please contact our Festival Concierge Service at (856) 424-4444 ext. 1114 or ext. 1260 or Jackie Robinson at [email protected] with any Bank of America Festival of Arts, Books and Culture event questions and/or help with online registration.View this year’s incredible line-up:

Download Festival Brochure (PDF)     Purchase Patron or Series Tickets
    October Festival of ABC Events Festival FAQs

Shop Our Virtual Book Store with Inkwood Books!

 Festival Preview Events:

 Wednesday Oct. 7, 5:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Thursday Oct. 15, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Thursday Oct. 22, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Sunday Oct. 25, 8pm


Purchase Tickets

The Virtual Festival Begins!

 Sunday Nov. 8, 1pm


Purchase Tickets
 Sunday Nov. 8, 6:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Sunday Nov. 8, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Monday Nov. 9, 1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Monday Nov. 9, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Tuesday Nov. 10,
1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Tuesday Nov. 10, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Wednesday Nov. 11, 1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Wednesday Nov. 11, 6:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Wednesday Nov. 11, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Thursday Nov. 12,
1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Thursday Nov. 12, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Friday Nov. 13, 10am


Purchase Tickets
 Saturday Nov. 14, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Sunday Nov. 15, 11am


Purchase Tickets
 Sunday Nov. 15, 3pm


Purchase Tickets
 Monday Nov. 16, 1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Monday Nov. 16, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Tuesday Nov. 17,
1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Tuesday Nov. 17, 8pm


Purchase Tickets
 Wednesday Nov. 18, 1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Wednesday Nov. 18, 8pm  


Purchase Tickets
 Thursday Nov. 19, 1:30pm


Purchase Tickets
 Thursday Nov. 19, 8pm


Purchase Tickets