Festival of ABC Fall 2021

Join us for our 32nd annual event, NOVEMBER 4-14, 2021

PLUS – Four Preview Events in October

The Katz JCC’s annual Festival of Arts, Books and Culture is a time to come together to celebrate!  New books from bestselling authors, incredible work from talented artists and dynamic entertainers band together for a week you won’t want to miss.  Whether you’re interested in historical fiction, politics, cooking, the entertainment world, sports or all of the above, the Festival is here to offer something for you.

We’re so excited for you to join us for this year’s Festival. Browse our full brochure or click below to read more about individuals who will appear during the 2021 Festival.

Details are emailed to ticket holders 24 HOURS and 1 HOUR prior to each event.  All ticket prices are per household. A service fee applies to all sales.  If you are a Katz JCC member, you will receive an email with a code to unlock JCC member pricing for all events!  Please contact our Festival Concierge Service at (856) 424-4444 ext. 1247 or Shonnie Lebovitz, Film Festival & Festival of Arts, Books and Culture Manager, ext. 1119, [email protected] with any Bank of America Festival of Arts, Books and Culture event questions and/or help with online registration.

View this year’s incredible line-up:

Download Festival Brochure (PDF)     Purchase Patron or Series Tickets
    October Festival of ABC Events Festival FAQs

View Our JCC Special Event COVID Guidelines Here (PDF)

Complete 2021 Festival Line-up:

2021 Festival Preview Events
Day Date & Time Event Details Ticket Link
Monday Oct. 11, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Wednesday Oct. 13, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Wednesday Oct. 20, 12:30pm

Purchase Tickets
2021 – Festival OFFICIALLY Begins!
Thursday Nov. 4, 1pm

Purchase Tickets
Thursday Nov. 4, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Friday Nov. 5, 10am

Purchase Tickets
Saturday Nov. 6, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Sunday Nov. 7, 9am

 Purchase Tickets
Sunday Nov. 7, 11am

Purchase Tickets
Sunday Nov. 7, 1pm

 Purchase Tickets
Sunday Nov. 7, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Monday Nov. 8, 10am

 Purchase Tickets
Monday Nov. 8, 1pm

Purchase Tickets
Monday Nov. 8, 6:30pm

Purchase Tickets
Monday Nov. 8, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Tuesday Nov. 9, 10am

Purchase Tickets
Tuesday Nov. 9, 7pm

Purchase Tickets
Wednesday Nov. 10, 10am

Purchase Tickets
Wednesday Nov. 10, 1pm

Purchase Tickets
Wednesday Nov. 10, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Thursday Nov. 11, 10am

Purchase Tickets
Thursday Nov. 11, 12:15pm

Purchase Tickets
Thursday Nov. 11, 7:30pm

Purchase Tickets
Thursday Nov. 11, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Friday Nov. 12, 11am

Purchase Tickets
Saturday Nov. 13, 8pm

Purchase Tickets
Sunday Nov. 14, 11am

Purchase Tickets
Sunday Nov. 14, 1pm

Purchase Tickets