Vacation Day Programs

When schools are closed, the JCC offers the perfect solution to keep kids in kindergarten through 6th grade busy through a fun-filled Vacation Day program!  Our Vacation Day Programs run from 10am-4pm with the option of early morning from 8-10am and/or late afternoon post-care from 4-6pm.  Please have your child pack a dairy/nut free lunch.

☀️ Start planning for the end of summer & register today for the fun vacation days we have planned:

Summer Vacation Days Trips
Monday, August 19 CoCo Key Water Resort
Tuesday, August 20 Launch Trampoline Park
Wednesday, August 21 Dave & Buster’s
Thursday, August 22 Monster Mini Golf
Friday, August 23 The Funplex
Monday, August 26 The Big Event
Tuesday, August 27 Sahara Sam’s
Wednesday, August 28 iPlay America
Thursday, August 29 Tilt Studio
Friday, August 30 Chocolatrium- Chocolate Museum Tour and Tasting!

We visit exciting and fun kid-friendly attractions in South Jersey such as:

PLUS – iPlay America, Coco Key, International Sports Center, The Big Event (formerly Playdrome), Phillies games, the Philadelphia Zoo and much more! Come check out our Vacation Day Programs and End-of-Summer Activities throughout the year during NJEA Break, Winter Break, MLK, Jr. Day, President’s Day, Spring Break and Summer Vacation- before and after JCC summer day camps.

BestofLogoFinal

Learn More About Vacation Days

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.