Katz JCC Staff

 

Executive Staff

Oded Kraus, JCC Executive Director

(856) 424-4444

okraus@jfedsnj.org

Lori Rubin

Katz JCC Associate Executive Director

(856) 424-4444, x1239

lrubin@jfedsnj.org

Mitchell Medoff

Director of Finance

(856) 424-4444 x1213

mmedoff@jfedsnj.org

Ellen Shimberg

Katz JCC Director of Fundraising and Development

(856) 424-4444, x1283

eshimberg@jfedsnj.org

 

 

Adult & Inclusion Department

Nina Staiman

Adult & Inclusion Department Associate Director

(856) 424-4444 x1204

nstaiman@jfedsnj.org

 

 

Name Title Extension Email
Hanna DiMassimo Adult & Inclusion Administrative Assistant 1706 hdimassimo@jfedsnj.org
Robin Lazarow ACHaD Advocate, Adult Program Assistant 1260 rlazarow@jfedsnj.org
Matthew Lever Adult & Inclusion Support Specialist 1247 mlever@jfedsnj.org

Early Childhood

Name Title Extension Email
Heather Costomiris Administrative Assistant 1242 hcostomiris@jfedsnj.org
Barbara Grodd Registrar 1219 bgrodd@jfedsnj.org
Kammy Heffernan Assistant Director 1115 kheffernan@jfedsnj.org
Michelle Carrera-Foster Daily Operations Manager, Summer Camp Director & STEM Lab Coordinator 1243 mfoster@jfedsnj.org

 

Finance

Mitchell Medoff

Director of Finance

(856) 424-4444 x1213

mmedoff@jfedsnj.org

Name Title Extension Email
Debbie Friedman Fee Staff Accountant / Payroll Specialist 1215 dfriedmanfee@jfedsnj.org
Doreen Greer Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper 1103 dgreer@jfedsnj.org
Louise Urbanski Bookkeeping / Accounts Payable 1102 lurbanski@jfedsnj.org
Rita A. Moore Assistant to Executive Director 1223 rmoore@jfedsnj.org
Tammi McCormick Bookkeeping / Accounts Receivable 1156 tmccormick@jfedsnj.org

Fitness and Wellness

Amanda Halliwell

Director of Fitness, Wellness and Membership

(856) 424-4444 x1277

ahalliwell@jfedsnj.org

Name Title Extension Email
Amanda Gelovich Fitness & Wellness Associate / Control Desk 1150 agelovich@jfedsnj.org
Bryan Lentine Sports & Leagues Director 1145 blentine@jfedsnj.org
Jonathan Daddis Personal Training Coordinator 1149 jdaddis@jfedsnj.org
Jayne Miller Morgan Wellness Program Director / Group Exercise Program Coordinator 1140 jmorgan@jfedsnj.org
Karen Booth Babysitting Supervisor 1147 kbooth@jfedsnj.org
Elyssa Sheridan LKSA Office Manager 1722 esheridan@jfedsnj.org
Svetlana Barker Aquatics Director 1144 sbarker@jfedsnj.org
Seth Conley Fitness Center Manager 1141 sconley@jfedsnj.org
Zach Riley Aquatics Safety Coordinator 1148 zriley@jfedsnj.org

Fundraising & Development

Ellen Shimberg

Katz JCC Director of Fundraising and Development

(856) 424-4444, x1283

eshimberg@jfedsnj.org

Name Title Extension Email
Nancy Caporusso Donor Relations Manager / Tribute Cards 1267 ncaporusso@jfedsnj.org

Candice Lombardi

Grants Manager 1225 clombardi@jfedsnj.org

Mackenzie DiVite

Director of Events 1728 mdivite@jfedsnj.org

JCC Camps at Medford

Sara Sideman

JCC Camps at Medford Camp Director

Email: ssideman@jfedsnj.org

Phone (Summer): 609-654-5192 x100

Phone (Off Season): 856-424-4444 x1089

Name Title Extension Email
David Dashefsky Facility Rental Coordinator 3270 camprentals@jfedsnj.org
Jared Kaufman Assistant JCC Camps at Medford Director 1281 jkaufman@jfedsnj.org
Ken Zeigler Site Manager 609-654-5192
Pam Parker Administrative Assistant / Registrar, Notary 1238 pparker@jfedsnj.org
Shira Sklar Program Administrator 1241 ssklar@jfedsnj.org
Tim Zeigler Assistant Site Manager 609-654-5192

Marketing

Stephanie Dworkin

Marketing Director

(856) 424-4444 x1250

sdworkin@jfedsnj.org

Membership

Amanda Halliwell

Director of Fitness, Wellness and Membership

(856) 424-4444 x1277

ahalliwell@jfedsnj.org

 

 

 

Name Title Extension Email
Barbra Rimerman Guest Services Assistant Director 1198 brimerman@jfedsnj.org
Jackie Robinson Member Experience Manager 1194 jrobinson@jfedsnj.org

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.